Institute of Journalists committee

From The Times of Malta Karl Wright has been re-elected president of the Malta Institute of Journalists. Caroline Muscat is deputy chairwoman, Mario Xuereb, secretary and Mario Schiavone, treasurer. Roderick Agius is international secretary, Charles Camenzuli membership secretary and Brandon Pisani is social media official. They will serve for two years.